Jan. 20th, 2019

missizzy: (logan)
So far I have only watched the first episode of The Punisher, which I probably liked too much. I really do love how they've made the Big Bad Punisher so ridiculously sweet in the sack. But I'm honestly not sure how much of it I'm going to get around to this coming week. Certainly not today, when I've got to put together the blog on Canadian Nationals, though right now I'm just sad about skating and their reaction to John Coughlin. When multiple accusations of "sexual misconduct" come out against a guy like him, they're usually true, and too many people will never face that, and enable the next guys, and make things way worse for the victims.
Also, I ended up writing this yesterday. I hadn't thought I would, because I really wasn't sure how I was going to deal with the Endgame teaser (and I'm ignoring that whole thing about Shuri), and whether I was going to go forward with my original plans for this particular character, but when I was going to lunch Friday the key to it hit me and for the second time this series a ficlet just unfolded in my head:

Bobbi Morse, Four and a Half Weeks Later )

Profile

missizzy: (Default)
missizzy

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 34567
8910 111213 14
1516171819 20 21
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 02:41 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios