Dec. 26th, 2014

missizzy: (evenstar)
Trip to the museum didn't happen; sister not up to it after dealing with her niecelings yesterday. So instead spent the morning watching Russian Nationals, at least when I could get either espn's weird premium cable-requiring streaming to work or get a Russian TV stream working. Generally disappointed by the men's results, more pleased by the dance, and waiting to see what happens in the ladies, though at this point it would take quite a turn of events(or an injury relapse) for that Europeans(and probably Worlds) team to not be Liza T, Elena R, & Adelina S. Julia L simply hasn't earned it, and Anna P doesn't have the clout to not be bumped off.
Did mostly watch the Doctor Who Christmas special last night, though dozed during the first half hour. Actually found it scary, simply because I often have throbbing in the side of my head(and did last night) due to my sinuses, which was annoying, since it didn't really make much sense. The Doctor Puppet special was better.
Mom and I now have plans to go to the museum by ourselves tomorrow, but I don't know.

Profile

missizzy: (Default)
missizzy

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12 34567
8910 111213 14
1516171819 20 21
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 07:36 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios